Area Callers

Square Dance

Sue & Jim Dellere                           sdellere@yahoo.com
Salina, KS
785.825.0702

Tammy & Bill Gough                       btsgough@yahoo.com
Wichita, KS
316.371.3991

Allen & Marcia Hahn                       hahn@southwind.net
Hesston, KS
620.327.2231

Mike & Iris Huddleson                     mhuddleson@aol.com
Wichita, KS
316.524.0997

Kelly & Pam Kennedy                     kkennedy@usd261.com
Haysville, KS
316.524.2546

Peter & Sharon Koscenski             devildog3@cox.net
Wichita, KS
316.689.0206

Sheldon & Cindy Lawrence          countrycaller@cox.net
Wichita, KS
316.729.6920

Terry & Kay Lewis                            tlewis@datalinc.net
Wichita, KS
316.729.0275

David & Marcie Myers                     DRMyerssdc@aol.com
Wichita, KS
316.990.4549

Gary & Cindy Titus                          sdcall@cox.net
Wichita, KS
316.683.4335

Fred & Pat Trujillo
Andover, KS
316.218.0501

Mike & Kay Turner                           Advancedcaller@cox.net
Wichita, KS
316.721.4181

Barbara Whitehead                         brwhitehead@cox.net
Wichita, KS
316.207.5191

Lanny Reichert                                lreichert@cox.net
Wichita, KS
316.990.4419

Round Dance

Randy Bryan
Wichita, KS
316.393.9606

Kevin & Dianne Denning                  kevindenning@cox.net
Wichita, KS
316.522.2315

Terry & Kay Lewis                            tlewis@datalinc.net
Wichita, KS
316.729.2075

Frank Morrell                                    frankmorrell@sbcglobal.net
Wichita, KS
316.262.7830

David & Marcie Myers                     DRMyerssdc@aol.com
Wichita, KS
316.990.4549

Jeanne & Warren Shane                dncr1809@embarqmail.com
Junction City, KS
785.238.5844

Gary & Cindy Titus                          sdcall@cox.net
Wichita, KS
316.683.4335

Mike & Kay Turner                           Advancedcaller@cox.net
Wichita, KS
316.721.4181

Contra

Gordon & Joan Smith                     smithgojo@aol.com
Wichita, KS
316.721.6718

Line Dance

Joe Dawley                                       joed363@cox.net
Wichita, KS
316.265.5528

Clogging

Joe Dawley                                       joed363@cox.net
Wichita, KS
316.265.5528

Sheldon & Cindy Lawrence             countrycaller@cox.net
Wichita, KS
316.729.6920